Events

Something for everyone

Events at UnWINEd

From wine tastings and food pairings to live music and boutique pop-ups, UnWINEd hosts a variety of events offering something for everyone.

Please note: some events, such as wine tastings, may require advance reservations.

Musician Bill Fredricks playing live at UnWINED in Punta Gorda
UnWINEd owner Ana Contreras advertising the Mexican Wine Tasting event

Live Music at UnWINEd

Please note, no reservations will be taken past 5pm on evenings we host live music.

Musician Danny Beach

Danny Beach

Thurs, May 2 • 6pm-9pm

Risk & Romance performing live music at UnWINEd Wine + Beer Bar in Punta Gorda, FL

Risk & Romance

Fri, May 3 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Bill Fredricks playing live at UnWINEd

Bill Fredricks

Sat, May 4 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Rob Olson playing guitar at UnWINED Wine & Beer Bar

Rob Olson

Thurs, May 9 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Shindig leaning on his guitar with the ocean behind him

Shindig

Sat, May 11 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Madison Morris

Madison Morris

Fri, May 17 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Bill Fredricks playing live at UnWINEd

Bill Fredricks

Sat, May 18 • 6pm-9pm

Unattended Baggage singer holding his guitar with palm trees behind him

Unattended Baggage (Justin DiPisa)

Fri, May 24 • 6pm-9pm

Musician Bill Fredricks playing live at UnWINEd

Bill Fredricks

Sat, May 25 • 6pm-9pm

Wine Tastings at UnWINEd

Please reserve your seat in advance, our wine tastings sell out quickly!

Taste of Japan Sake Tasting

Thurs, May 16 • 6pm
$70 per person

All inclusive Sake tasting including a Sushi and Nigiri board:
Shrimp and Crab Roll, Tuna and Salmon Nigiri

$10 reservation deposit required, goes towards tasting price.
To make your reservation, call (941) 286-3296 or stop in to make your reservation in person. We hope you can join us!

Presented by Ron Magliochetti from Maverick Bev Co.

Special Events at UnWINEd

Reservations may be required.

National Cheese Day

Tues, June 4

We love 'cheesy' holidays like this! Come in and enjoy a charcuterie board or our Montaditos.